Diocese of Ferns


V Rev Anthony O’Connell, PP, Rathnure to retirement

V Rev Richard Hayes, PP, Cloughbawn to retirement

V Rev Patrick Canon O’Brien, PP, Kilanerin to retirement

V Rev Bernard Cushen, PP, Ramsgrange to PP Cloughbawn/Poulpeasty

Rt Rev Mgr Donald Kenny, CC, Gorey to PP Ramsgrange

V Rev Brian Broaders, Adm, St Senan’s, Enniscorthy to PP Rathnure/Templeudigan

Rev John Byrne, CC, St Senan’s Enniscorthy to Adm, St Senan’s Enniscorthy

Rev Donal Berney, CC, Crossbridge to PP Kilanerin/Ballyfad

Rev Matthew Boggan, CC, Galbally/Ballyhogue to CC, St Michael’s, Gorey

Rev Patrick Banville, CC, St Leonard’s to CC, St Senan’s, Enniscorthy

Rev Robert McGuire, CC. Poulpeasty to CC, Galbally/Ballyhogue

Rev Michael A Doyle, CC,Ballyfad to CC St Leonard’s

Rev Martin Doyle, CC, Clonard to further studies USA