The Bishop of Ferns, Dr Denis Brennan DD has announced the following clerical changes to be effective on the weekend of 8th/9th August 2020

Fr. Richard Redmond CC Ferns to be PP Ramsgrange. 
Fr. Ricky O Connor CC New Ross to be CC Ferns. 
Fr. Chris Hayden CC Coolfancy to sabbatical leave. 
Fr. Richard Lawless PP Craanford to one year’s leave. 
Fr. Brian Whelan ADM Ramsgrange to ADM Craanford.

The Bishop of Ferns also announces:

Fr. Pat Mernagh (Chaplain to Irish Defence Forces) to be PP Kilmore, effective 5th / 6th  December 2020.